References

We consider patient satisfaction our number one priority and that is why we want to make their journey towards a baby as easy and pleasant as possible. Based on regular surveys we have reached an excellent satisfaction rate, exceeding 98%.

Anita & David Sheedy from Ireland Anita & David Sheedy from Ireland

Anita & David Sheedy from Ireland

Patient story testimonial by Anita and David from Ireland who have decided to undergo IVF treatment in the Czech Republic at our IVF CUBE clinic Prague.

Anica and Alex Anica and Alex

Anica and Alex

Anica and Alex are our patients from Germany, check out their story of successful fertilization.

Patient references Patient references

Patient references

Our patients talk about IVF in our center for reproductive medicine.

Our own beautiful miracle

To us, our son really is one-in-a-million, our own beautiful miracle. For how else to describe him being born against such great odds? Time and age were against us, and tests had revealed that my husband and I were unlikely to conceive naturally. Yet the most amazing thing happened – and we still feel a sense of disbelief to this day.

AC, age 45, lives in USA

We want to share that we received extraordinary care at Prague's IVF Cube. As an American, I learned about Cube through some of the fertility blogs with which I have had a love-hate relationship over four prior cycles done locally. This time, the blogs really helped me, as I learned of Cube's outstanding success rates, high standards, and creative protocols.

Story from a CUBE graduate

To all the doubting Thomas’s out there, I tell you I was once one of you. I heard about Egg Donation a very long time ago, when I planned to donate eggs myself, but when it came time to consider a treatment, my thoughts were - it’s just a game, a con, and an expensive one at that.

Liz

I found out I am pregnant with our first child the day before my 45th day in April 2017. We first attended IVF Cube in December 2016 when we had a fresh embryo transfer from donor eggs. Much to our delight, our second attempt with a frozen embryo transfer at the end of March 2017 was successful.

Other references

My experience of the Cube has been both professional & rewarding

07.07.2020

At all times I felt like I was in the best hands in terms of expertise and I trusted the whole team implicitly. The Cube delivered care in a very reassuring & professional way, so-much-so that I was very relaxed throughout.

Ware very happy with our little miracle

06.05.2020

Ware very happy with our little miracle what is indeed super sweet and beautiful. We feel deeply thankful to all doctors and employees of your clinic that helped us to realize our dream. All the stress and waiting was worth and without you it would not have been possible.

Yours OF

Amazing throughout,

02.05.2020

friendly professional and caring! Alice

We have no words ...

26.04.2020

to express how grateful we are with IVF team. They made our dream come true with our beautiful babyboy. We strongly recommend this team if you, as a family or individual, are facing a hard and challenging situation trying to have children. It takes a lot of time to read, check opinions and give your trust to a company while facing your hopes and fears but this team accompanies you on the road with extremely kindness and understanding. Thank you so much again. You will always have a place in our hearts.

V

Very polite communication

20.04.2020

We are more than a satisfied by the treatment and the procedure. We highly recommend Dr. Hana Visnova and IVF CUBE clinic to help your dream happen to have a baby.

MN

After a bad experience in an other clinic we went to IVF Cube

16.04.2020

We wish we had done that before: everyone was very friendly and cared about our situation. Every question was answered with care.
Last week we welcomed our little boy.
Many thanks to Marketa, Dr Hana and all the staff of IVF CUBE! We really appreciate your efforts!

Amazing throughout ...

07.04.2020

friendly professional and caring!

KM

We have

08.03.2020

no words to express how grateful we are with IVF team. They made our dream come true with our beautiful babyboy. We strongly recommend this team if you, as a family or individual, are facing a hard and challenging situation trying to have children. It takes a lot of time to read, check opinions and give your trust to a company while facing your hopes and fears but this team accompanies you on the road with extremely kindness and understanding. Thank you so much again. You will always have a place in our hearts. Nicole.

Hi Andrea, ...

23.01.2020

Thank you for the kind words! I feel so blessed and extremely grateful to have these two men in my life, one with the help of everyone at CUBE! I want to apologize for the delayed response. As you can imagine with a little one time flies quickly! I wanted to write a review as we appreciate all you and your clinic has done for us.

IVF CUBE has been a life changing experience for my husband and I. We, as many others had been down the disappointed road of despair after almost five years and three cycles of negative results when attempting to expand our family. From the moment we began conversing with IVF CUBE we grew to trust them and became excited at the possibilities again. As we are from Canada, we were pleasantly surprised at how well they were able to communicate with our home clinic to allow me to do all my preemptive monitoring here in Canada. They were organized and informative with all necessary information. When we arrived in Prague we felt the clinic was a new, clean and healthy environment for us to be at. Andrea was available and responded to any calls or emails we had in a very quick manner to relieve any stress we had around the idea of the idea of using a clinic overseas. We are thrilled to announce that with the help of IVF CUBE we were able to bring our most beautiful baby boy, Orsen Geordie Hagerman into this world! He is perfect in every way! We couldn’t be more grateful and are already excited to continue our journey for babe number two with IVF CUBE!

Much love from Canada,

Helen and Geordie Hagerman

We were very impressed ...

07.01.2020

... with the transparency and the affordability of the quality care at IVF Cube. From the first time we reached out to the last day we were in the clinic, we felt that our questions were very clearly answered. With travel and accommodations we ended up spending about what we would if we had done one treatment in the US, but the ability to see the pricing and have no surprises or a lack of clarity like we experienced in America, was amazing and refreshing. Also we have healthy twin girls now. :) it’s important to note that in comparison to how Americans view privacy and especially nakedness, there are some cultural differences. That being said we never felt disrespected or too uncomfortable. Would definitely recommend to friends.

Elise & Ben B.

Egg Donation