References

We consider patient satisfaction our number one priority and that is why we want to make their journey towards a baby as easy and pleasant as possible. Based on regular surveys we have reached an excellent satisfaction rate, exceeding 98%.

Freia and Bernard Freia and Bernard

Freia and Bernard

Freia and Bernard underwent therapy with donated eggs at our clinic, and today they are parents of a beautiful new-born daughter.

Viola & Philipp IVF Story Viola & Philipp IVF Story

Viola & Philipp IVF Story

What are Viola and Philipp's experiences with IVF CUBE treatment? Find out by watching them testify on Video.

 

Anita & David Sheedy from Ireland Anita & David Sheedy from Ireland

Anita & David Sheedy from Ireland

Patient story testimonial by Anita and David from Ireland who have decided to undergo IVF treatment in the Czech Republic at our IVF CUBE clinic Prague.

Anica and Alex Anica and Alex

Anica and Alex

Anica and Alex are our patients from Germany, check out their story of successful fertilization.

Andrea and Herbert from Austria Andrea and Herbert from Austria

Andrea and Herbert from Austria

Watch the video review of our patients Andrea and Herbert from Austria. How difficult was their entire journey to fulfill their dream of a family?



Other references

Dear Petra,

07.12.2023

We are Beyond thrilled to have come to this after a long journey! Thank you for your help and support and please let the doctor know we are immensely grateful for our son. Thanks to her brilliant work! M&F

Big thank you!

17.10.2023

After a bad experience in another clinic, we went to IVF Cube. We wish we had done that before: everyone was very friendly and cared about our situation. Every question was answered with care. Last week we welcomed our little boy. Many thanks to Marketa, Dr Hana and all the staff of IVF CUBE! We really appreciate your efforts!

Review from Sarah R.

17.10.2023

All of the Cube staff was wonderful to work with and we are especially grateful for our treatment coordinator, Andrea. Coming from the U.S., there was a language barrier but Andrea took time to answer our questions and translate important information. Our healthy little boy will be two on December 12. Thank you Cube!

Our experience at IVF CUBE

17.10.2023

We cannot express how grateful we are to the IVF team. They made our dream come true with our beautiful baby boy. We strongly recommend this team if you, as a family or individual, face a hard and challenging situation trying to have children. It takes a lot of time to read, check opinions and give your trust to a company while facing your hopes and fears but this team accompanies you on the road with extreme kindness and understanding. Thank you so much again. You will always have a place in our hearts.

Dear Mrs Hujerová,

17.02.2023

hopefully, this finds you well. :) I'm actually a bit late, but at this moment I'd like to announce to you that on January, 17th our little baby boy was born. The baby is doing great, he's already 4 weeks old and we're totally in love with him. Hereby we'd like to say a big thank you for all your help and support during our IVF journey. You're an amazing person and amazingly professional and we're so happy you were our coordinator. :) We'd also like to say a big thank you to amazing doctor Hana and the whole clinic staff. I'll always recommend your clinic as you're the best. :) And at the end, we thank our amazing and generous egg donor, whoever she is. Without her, we wouldn't be the happiest parents in the world we are now.:) Thank you all so much! Family K.

Dear Mrg. Petra and team,

17.02.2023

I am so glad to inform you that my hcg level is in great value at 14 days after the frozen transfer. I know that this is still too early and my journey still has a long way to go. However, it is a beautiful beginning and my husband and l would like to say thank you to your amazing team at CUBE....your team are real hand from God. Very professional, powerful, and generous. We appreciate all your team's support for us from our first twins until this second pregnancy. A million times thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Have a wonderful day. Sincerely Yours, S.

Big thank from Taija!

03.01.2023

I have been a customer of IVF Cube since 2021 and cannot recommend their services highly enough. The service I have received has been wonderful, kind, and personal. Everyone has been extremely helpful and made me feel at ease. My worries have been listened to and questions answered as soon as they have arisen. As I write this - thanks to IVF Cube - I´m expecting identical twins who are due to be born in April 2023. I feel like the luckiest mother-to-be on earth, all thanks to IVF Cube´s expertise and help. If you´re searching for an excellent, cutting-edge, infertility clinic in Europe, search no further: IVF Cube is it!

Dear Petra,

02.01.2023

we would like to express our tremendous gratitude! Thank you and the CUBE team so much for the greatest present in our lives! We are incredibly happy to daily hold Clara in our hands! Best wishes and happy holidays, Family O.

Thank you!

24.11.2022

I´ve had a complicated case and i couldn´t have asked better quality of care or kinder staff. Thank you! AA

Hi Petra.

21.11.2022

I hope that all is well with you. It’s been a while since we’ve been in contact & we’re pleased to tell you that we had a beautiful, healthy baby boy. We cannot express our thanks adequately, we are beyond great full & so, so happy. We appreciate all that you and the team have done for us & for that we will be eternally thankfully. Our heart felt thanks Maria & Kevin

Egg Donation