References

We consider patient satisfaction our number one priority and that is why we want to make their journey towards a baby as easy and pleasant as possible. Based on regular surveys we have reached an excellent satisfaction rate, exceeding 98%.

Freia and Bernard Freia and Bernard

Freia and Bernard

Freia and Bernard underwent therapy with donated eggs at our clinic, and today they are parents of a beautiful new-born daughter.

Viola & Philipp IVF Story Viola & Philipp IVF Story

Viola & Philipp IVF Story

What are Viola and Philipp's experiences with IVF CUBE treatment? Find out by watching them testify on Video.

 

Anita & David Sheedy from Ireland Anita & David Sheedy from Ireland

Anita & David Sheedy from Ireland

Patient story testimonial by Anita and David from Ireland who have decided to undergo IVF treatment in the Czech Republic at our IVF CUBE clinic Prague.

Anica and Alex Anica and Alex

Anica and Alex

Anica and Alex are our patients from Germany, check out their story of successful fertilization.

Andrea and Herbert from Austria Andrea and Herbert from Austria

Andrea and Herbert from Austria

Watch the video review of our patients Andrea and Herbert from Austria. How difficult was their entire journey to fulfill their dream of a family?



Other references

After a bad experience

10.08.2020

in an other clinic we went to IVF Cube. We wish we had done that before: everyone was very friendly and cared about our situation. Every question was answered with care. Last week we welcomed our little boy. Many thanks to Marketa, Dr Hana and all the staff of IVF CUBE! We really appreciate your efforts! Lucy

My experience of the Cube

26.07.2020

has been both professional & rewarding. At all times I felt like I was in the best hands in terms of expertise and I trusted the whole team implicitly. The Cube delivered care in a very reassuring & professional way, so-much-so that I was very relaxed throughout. M. and H.

My experience of the Cube has been both professional & rewarding

07.07.2020

At all times I felt like I was in the best hands in terms of expertise and I trusted the whole team implicitly. The Cube delivered care in a very reassuring & professional way, so-much-so that I was very relaxed throughout.

Ware very happy with our little miracle

06.05.2020

Ware very happy with our little miracle what is indeed super sweet and beautiful. We feel deeply thankful to all doctors and employees of your clinic that helped us to realize our dream. All the stress and waiting was worth and without you it would not have been possible.

Yours OF

Amazing throughout,

02.05.2020

friendly professional and caring! Alice

We have no words ...

26.04.2020

to express how grateful we are with IVF team. They made our dream come true with our beautiful babyboy. We strongly recommend this team if you, as a family or individual, are facing a hard and challenging situation trying to have children. It takes a lot of time to read, check opinions and give your trust to a company while facing your hopes and fears but this team accompanies you on the road with extremely kindness and understanding. Thank you so much again. You will always have a place in our hearts.

V

Very polite communication

20.04.2020

We are more than a satisfied by the treatment and the procedure. We highly recommend Dr. Hana Visnova and IVF CUBE clinic to help your dream happen to have a baby.

MN

After a bad experience in an other clinic we went to IVF Cube

16.04.2020

We wish we had done that before: everyone was very friendly and cared about our situation. Every question was answered with care.
Last week we welcomed our little boy.
Many thanks to Marketa, Dr Hana and all the staff of IVF CUBE! We really appreciate your efforts!

Amazing throughout ...

07.04.2020

friendly professional and caring!

KM

We have

08.03.2020

no words to express how grateful we are with IVF team. They made our dream come true with our beautiful babyboy. We strongly recommend this team if you, as a family or individual, are facing a hard and challenging situation trying to have children. It takes a lot of time to read, check opinions and give your trust to a company while facing your hopes and fears but this team accompanies you on the road with extremely kindness and understanding. Thank you so much again. You will always have a place in our hearts. Nicole.

Egg Donation